Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Will deleting a project return used licenses to my account?

Last Update: 7/21/2017 11:34 AM
This article has been moved to our new Help Center. Please update your bookmarks.

​​Will deleting a project return used licenses to my account?

​​Answer:

​No. If you delete migrations that have completed a Pre-Stage pass or a Full pass, the associated licenses will also be deleted. This cannot be undone, and will require that you recreate the migrations and use additional licenses to run them again.