Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

How do I resubmit user credentials?

Last Update: 7/21/2017 11:35 AM
This article has been moved to our new Help Center. Please update your bookmarks.

​How do I resubmit user credentials?​

Answer:

 

If you set up the project to allow users to supply their credentials for authentication, they will receive an email in their Inbox asking for their username and password. If the user enters​ the password incorrectly, the link will no longer be available for them to enter their password again.

To send another email to the user, you will need to:

1.       Go back to MigrationWiz.

2.       Select the user.

3.       At the top of the dashboard, select Clear Credentials.

4.       Authenticate again.