Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

How are shared folders migrated when Dropbox is configured as the Destination for a Document Migration?

Last Update: 7/21/2017 11:33 AM
This article has been moved to our new Help Center. Please update your bookmarks.

How are shared folders migrated when Dropbox is configured as the Destination for a Document Migration?

Answer:

At this time, shared folders are migrated to Dropbox but their permissions are not recreated.