Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Can I modify the user list of a DeploymentPro (legacy) project?

Last Update: 10/17/2016 9:29 AM
​​Notice: This Knowledge Base article pertains specifically to the DeploymentPro (legacy) product, and not to the DeploymentPro product that is part of MSPComplete or DeploymentPro for UserActivation.​

Can I modify the user list of a DeploymentPro (legacy) project?

Answer:

Once you have submitted payment and passed the Confirm Order page, all settings are final. You will not be able to modify the user list of a DeploymentPro project, the install or password methods, or customize the email to end users. 

If you need to add users or edit settings, we recommend the creation of a new DeploymentPro project.