Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Can I click Configure Outlook before all my DeploymentPro (Legacy) users have installed the Agent?

Last Update: 7/21/2017 11:35 AM
This article has been moved to our new Help Center. Please update your bookmarks.

​Can I click Configure Outlook before all my DeploymentPro (Legacy) users have installed the Agent?

Answer:

Yes, you can click the Configure Outlook button before all the DeploymentPro (Legacy) users have installed the Agent. You can still install the Agent for the remaining users at a later time. They will be configured as soon as the Agent is installed and checked in.